Contact Us


Coaching Staff
Aukai Ferguson  14U, 12U, 10U - aukai@lowpo.org
Justine Kilsby (High School Girls) - irksomeone@gmail.com


Board of Directors

Jadene Stensland, President - Jadene@lowpo.org
Tricia Hecht-Glad, Vice President - Tricia@lowpo.org
Jeremy Child, Treasurer - Jeremy@lowpo.org
Jeff Allison, Secretary - jgallison@lowpo.org
Zack Mitchell, Parent at Large - zcmitchell@lowpo.org